Secretaries

Pierson secretaries organize sign-ups for each season, keep track of participation, and do everything intramural-related. Click on our names below to learn more about us, and be sure to Contact us with any questions! We’ll see you at the games!

Avery Vella ‘18
avery.vella@yale.edu
Mary Wingerson ‘18
mary.wingerson@yale.edu

Zach Jacobs ‘17
zachary.jacobs@yal.edu
Andrew Linzer ‘17
andrew.linzer@yale.edu
Emmet Hedin ‘17
emmet.hedin@yale.edu

Narahari Bharadwaj ‘19
narahari.bharadwaj@yale.edu
Gabe Betancur ‘19
gabriel.betancur@yale.edu
Chris Bracken ‘19
chris.bracken@yale.edu