Pierson College Fellows and Associate Fellows

Pierson College Fellows

Adel Allouche

History/Yale

adel.allouche@yale.edu

Adrian Armanini

Yale Office of Major Gifts

adrian.armanini@yale.edu

Rachel Bernsen

Independent dance artist, educator, certified Alexander Technique Teacher, M.AmSAT

rachelbernsen@gmail.com

Kayleigh Bohémier

Center for Science and Social Science Information, Yale University

kayleigh.bohemier@yale.edu

Suzanne Boorsch

Robert L. Solley Curator of Prints and Drawings, Yale University Art Gallery

suzanne.boorsch@yale.edu

John Carlson

Professor, MCDB

john.carlson@yale.edu

Barbara Chesler

Former Sr. Asssociate Athletic Director

chesler@snet.net

Ellen Cordes

Head of Technical Services, The Lewis Walpole Library, Yale University

ellen.cordes@yale.edu

Miraj Desai

Associate Research Scientist, Department of Psychiatry, Yale University School of Medicine

miraj.desai@yale.edu

Robin Dougherty

Librarian for Middle East Studies

roberta.dougherty@yale.edu

Jonathan Ellman

Chemistry Department

jonathan.ellman@yale.edu

Raymond Erickson

Professor Emeritus of Music, Queens College and the Graduate Center, CUNY

raymond.erickson@qc.cuny.edu

Eduardo Fernandez-Duque

Department of Anthropology, Yale University

eduardo.fernandez-duque@yale.edu

Sherlyn Galarza

Yale Office of Undergraduate Admissions

sherlyn.galarza@yale.edu

Benjamin Ira Gertrz

Retired Lawyer

trade@gertznyc.com

Bill Goettler

Associate Dean of Leadership and Ministry, Divinity School

william.goettler@yale.edu

Lindy Lee Gold

Senior Specialist State of Connecticut Department of Economic and Community Development 

lindylee.gold@ct.gov

lgold22@comcast.net

Joseph Gordon

Yale College Dean’s Office, Department of English

joseph.gordon@yale.edu

Thomas Graedel

Yale School of Forestry and Environmental Studies

thomas.graedel@yale.edu

David Gray

Senior Pastor, Bethesda Hills Presbyterian Church, Bethesda, MD
Senior Fellow, New America

david@bradleyhillschurch.org

Judith Hackman

Yale College Dean’s Office & Yale Graduate School (retired) Ideas for Action (Consultant)

judith.hackman@yale.edu

Abdul Ahad Hannawi

Cataloger, Near East Collection, Sterling Memorial Library, Yale University

abdul.hannawi@yale.edu

Annie Harper

Dept of Psychiatry

annie.harper@yale.edu

Dan Hebert

Deputy Director, Communications, Yale Office of Development

dan.hebert@yale.edu

Burgwell Howard

Yale College Deans Office

burgwell.howard@yale.edu

Bill Landis

Head of Public Services, Manuscripts and Archives, Sterling Memorial Library

bill.landis@yale.edu

Maria LaSala

Yale Divinity School

maria.lasala@yale.edu

Stephen Latham

Director, Interdisciplinary Center for Bioethics

stephen.latham@yale.edu

David Leffell

Yale School of Medicine

david.lefell@yale.edu

Joan MacIntosh

Associate Professor in Theatre Studies, and the Yale School of Drama

Joan.macintosh@gmail.com

Doug McKee

Associate Chair and Senior Lecturer, Economics Department, Yale

doug.mckee@yale.edu

Pedro Monroy

Director, Yale Information Technology Services

pedro.monroy@yale.edu

Dennis Murphy

Catholic Priest

dmurphy@post.harvard.edu

Henry Parkes

Assistant Professor, Department of Music and Institute of Sacred Music 

henry.parkes@yale.edu

Sperie Perakos

sperie@optonline.net

Stephen Riker

Vice Chairman of Cushman Wakefield

stephen.riker@cushwake.com

Stanley Rosenbaum

Department of Anesthesiology, Yale School of Medicine

stanley.rosenbaum@yale.edu

Harold Roth

Retired Architect

hroth@rmkarchitects.com

Lisa Sanborn

Artistic Director, New Haven Ballet

artisticdirector@newhavenballet.org

Shana Schneider

Technolutions / ZoeFit

sschneider@zoefit.com

Ernest Sciutto

Retired, Formerly Columbia Business School

esscuitto@aol.com

Gordon Shepherd

Yale School of Medicine

gordon.shepherd@yale.edu

Justin Simon

Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach

justin.simon@yale.edu

Margaret Spillane

Department of English

margaret.spillane@yale.edu

Mari Stever

Department of East Asian Languages and Literatures, Yale University

mari.stever@yale.edu

John Swisher

Lecturer in Aerospace Studies, Yale University

john.swisher@yale.edu

Forrest Temple

Lead Administrator Department of Athletics Yale University (retired)

forrest.temple@outlook.com

Patricia Thurston

Yale University Library

patricia.thurston@yale.edu

Diane Young Turner

Retiree-Former Director of New Haven Community Hiring Initiatives

Dianeyturner@comcast.net

Paul Turner

Chair, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Department, Yale University

paul.turner@yale.edu

Derek Webster

Associate Director for the Arts, Yale Office of Career Strategy

derek.webster@yale.edu

Stu Weinzimer

Professor of Pediatrics, Yale School of Medicine

stuart.weinzimer@yale.edu

Judy York

Director, Disabilities Office, Yale University

judith.york@yale.edu

Alan Yuspeh

Attorney and Health Care Executive

alan.yuspeh@hcahealthcare.com

John Augustine

Managing Director Barclays

John.augustine@barclays.com

Jacqueline (Lewin) Munno

Programs Manager for Professional Experience
Yale Sustainable Food Program

jacqueline.munno@yale.edu

Dirk Bergemann

Department of Economics, Yale University 

dirk.bergemann@yale.edu

Scott A. Boorman

Department of Psychology, Yale University

scott.boorman@yale.edu

Martha Callaghan

Yale Office of Major Gifts

martha.callaghan@yale.edu

Craig Canapari

Yale School of Medicine

craig.canapari@yale.edu

John Connor

Department of the History of Art, Yale University

jd.connor@yale.edu

Mary Beth Decker

Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Yale University

Thomas C. Duffy

Yale School of Music

thomas.c.duffy@yale.edu

Shannon Raider-Ginsburg

Common Ground High School, Urban Farm and Environmental Education Center

sraider@commonground.org

James Yu
 

Associate Professor, Department of Therapeutic Radiology (Radiation Oncology), Yale School of Medicine

james.b.yu@yale.edu

Jacqueline Goldsby

English Department, Yale University

jacqueline.goldsby@yale.edu

Rona Johnston Gordon

English Department, Yale University

rona.johnstongordon@yale.edu

Frank Griffel

Department of Religious Studies, Yale University

frank.griffel@yale.edu

Felicity Harley-McGowan

Yale Divinity School

felicity.harley@yale.edu

Margaret Homans

Women’s, Gender, & Sexuality Studies Program, Yale University

margaret.homans@yale.edu

Valerie Horsley

Associate Professor, MCDB, Yale University

valerie.horsley@yale.edu

Debra Johns

Yale College Admissions

Harvey Kliman

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Yale School of Medicine

harvey.kliman@yale.edu

Julie Graves Krishnaswami

Yale Law School Library

julie.krishnaswami@yale.edu

Marianne LaFrance

Department of Psychology, Yale University

marianne.lafrance@yale.edu

Tatjana Lorkovic

Librarian, Curator of Slavic and East European Collections, Yale University- retired

tatjana.lorkovic@yale.edu

José Roberto Martinez

Yale Club of New York City

martinezjoseroberto99@gmail.com

Maggie McDonnell

Office of the Secretary and Vice President for Student Life, Yale University

maggie.mcdonnell@yale.edu

Andrew McGowan

Yale Divinity School

andrew.b.mcgowan@yale.edu

Ingrid Nembhard

Yale School of Management

ingrid.nembhard@yale.edu

Gillian Pyke

Yale Egyptology Institute in Egypt

Robert Stevens

Residential College Seminar Program, Yale University

robert.stevens@yale.edu

William Summers

Department of History, Yale University

william.summers@yale.edu

Joan Swanekamp

Retired–Yale University Library

joan.swanekamp@sbcglobal.net

Torin Thurston

torin.thurston@yale.edu

Susan West

Yale Information Technology Services

susan.west@yale.edu

Susan Wheeler

Medical Library, Yale University

susan.wheeler@yale.edu